North CountryLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

NHH Announces Board of Directors

New Hampshire Humanities announces 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Officers are: Chair, Ellen Scarponi, Consolidated Communications; Vice Chair, Wilbur A. Glahn, III, Esq., McLane Middleton; Martha McLeod, Treasurer; and Marcia J. Kelly, Secretary.

New Board members: Evan Czyzowski, Sanborn Regional High School; Erika Janik, New Hampshire Public Radio; Kirstan Knowlton, Coos County ServiceLink; Cory LeClair, NH SAU #6; and Dr. Graziella Parati, Dartmouth College.

Returning Board members: Dennis Britton, Ph.D., University of New Hampshire; Stephen Christy, Lebanon; Katharine Eneguess, Magalloway Consultants; Stephen D. Genest, Nashua; Jada Keye Hebra,

Southern New Hampshire University; Jamison G. Hoff, Ph.D., Hollis; Jacqueline M. Hudkins, Hudkins Law;

Daniel Thomas Moran, Webster; Rusty J. Mosca, Nathan Wechsler & Company, PA; Linda Patchett, New Castle; Nick Perencevich, M.D., Concord; Evan A. Smith, Hypertherm, Inc.; Valerie Sununu, First Lady of NH, Newfields; and Ken Burns, Director Emeritus.

About NH Humanities

For more than 40 years, New Hampshire Humanities has provided the people of the Granite State with opportunities to cultivate curiosity, connect across cultures, examine beliefs, practice civility, strengthen community bonds, and engage in civic life. Last year New Hampshire Humanities sponsored 438 free programs reaching 145,407 residents in 153 communities in partnership with 287 organizations. Learn more at

The images, and content contained within this article appear courtesy of the above mentioned organization. The content appears in part, or in whole, as a submission from the public relations department of the organization. For information on how you may be able to submit to our website for community events or press release news posts such as these, please visit our community bulletin board and public relations sections on our policy page.